top of page
  • klbell21

CPP5 (plan)

Being a tcom student I feel obligated to make a video. And GUESS WHAT? I will be making a video. More specifically my goal is to make a viral video. I envision this video to start with a montage of news reporters talking about the minimum wage. Basic clips of them having a one-line opinion of what they think is either right or wrong about the minimum wage. The whole purpose of my CPP4 was to have people aware of both sides of the argument. It leaned toward being conservative just because more people have opinions of not having a $15 minimum wage rather than having a $15 minimum wage. So, the goal of this video is showing both sides of the argument. Showing clips of news casts talking. Clips of ted talks about it. Screenshots of comments, memes, tweets. Overall just a visual way of arguing both sides. Now I don’t know if I want to narrate any of it. I want this video to be story-line driven through the news clips I choose the memes I choose. I do think I will narrate part of it probably the middle of it and near the end, but I honestly wont know what to narrate until I have more of a rough cut of it.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CPP3

I want to look at the debate of the minimum wage. The good and bad of raising the minimum wage. My target that I want to persuade would be the millennial generation. I do think that the minimum wage i

If that than this

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by The Halftimers. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page